The front pages are your pictures, They make you look so small, How could someone not miss you at all?

Jag har ett litet moment nu när jag sitter här och lyssnar på Diana med One Direction. Hur kan ogilla den låten igentligen hela låten är helt underbar och perfekt. Folk säger att dom inte bryr sig om deras fans men lyssna på Diana och kom sen tillbaka till mig och berätta att dom inte alls bryr sig. Hela jävla låten är ju skriven till fansen!!!!!
Jag trodde först inte att det var deras låt men så fort det kommer till Louis solo så vet man det direkt för att Louis har en sån jävla speciel röst. Visst dom andras röster är också speciela men Louis röst är riktigt speciel man hör direkt om det är han eller inte!
Nu ska jag bara sitta här och lyssna på Diana och läsa Dark fast Larry Stylinson versionen då jag redan läst den vanliga.... Sen så shippar jag ju Larry så...
 

The front pages are your pictures,
They make you look so small,
How could someone not miss you at all?

Oh-ah-oh

I never would mistreat ya,
Oh I’m not a criminal,
I speak a different language but I still hear your call.

Diana,
Let me be the one to light a fire inside those eyes,
You could love me, you don’t even know me,
But I can feel you crying,
Diana,
Let me be the one to lift your heart up and save your life,
I don’t think you even realize baby you’ll be saving mine.

Diana

It’s only been four months but,
You’ve fallen down so far,
How could someone mislead you at all?

Oh-ah-oh

I wanna reach out for you,
I wanna break these walls,
I speak a different language but I still hear you call.

Diana,
Let me be the one to light a fire inside those eyes,
You could love me, you don’t even know me,
But I can feel you crying,
Diana,
Let me be the one to lift your heart up and save your life,
I don’t think you even realize baby you’ll be saving mine.

We all need something,
This can’t be over now,
If I could hold you,
Swear I’d never put you down.

Diana,
Let me be the one to light a fire inside those eyes,
You could love me, you don’t even know me,
But I can feel you crying,
Diana,
Let me be the one to lift your heart up and save your life,
I don’t think you even realize baby you’ll be saving mine.

Oh-ah-oh
Diana,
Oh-ah-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Diana,
Baby you’d be saving mine,
Oh-ah-oh
Diana,
Oh-ah-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Diana,
Baby you’d be saving mine

 

DIANA


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0